About Us   
    Your Position: Home > About Us

    Hai 'an haitai casting co., LTD., a private legal entity, is located in the high-tech development zone of hai 'an county, jiangsu province. It is 3 kilometers away from the haianxi exit of qiyang highway (S28) and only 2 hours' drive from Shanghai airport and nanjing airport. The company covers an area of more than 99,800 square meters, existing building area of more than 53,600 square meters, with three casting steel production workshops. In 2014, the company invested 90 million yuan to build a new 20,000-square-meter metal workshop and put it into production in March 2015. The company has 56 technical management personnel. In 2017, China paid more than 33 million yuan in taxes.
    The company mainly produces carbon steel and low-alloy cast steel, and the products mainly include cement machinery: supporting wheel, wheel belt, half-gear ring, vertical grinding disc body; Mining machinery: rack, etc.; Petroleum machinery: shell, top cover, cylinder cover, etc.; Steel rolling machinery: rolling mill arch, bearing seat; Forging and pressing equipment: beam and hammer; Marine machinery: stem, front shaft support, rear shaft support, shaft hub, upper and lower rudder bearing, rudder arm, etc. Wind power products: fixed shaft, rotor, etc. Tidal power generation products: upper blade, lower blade, etc. Now has an annual output of 50,000 tons of casting production capacity, casting 190 tons. The process of producing alkali-phenolic resin sand and water-glass sand CO2 hardening were adopted. The main equipment is 8 tons electric arc furnace (molten steel water amount is 28T) with domestic advanced level, there are 2 sets of 20T intermediate frequency furnace, 2 sets of 50T intermediate frequency furnace and 1 set of 120T refined furnace. One set of new 120T VD furnace in 2016 can meet the casting quality requirements of products. The company owns 8 heat treatment furnaces, including 3 heat treatment furnaces of 12m*8m*6m *6m, 1 blasting machine of 150T rotary table, 1 furnace of 200T smelting station, and 4 furnace of 150T. There are 12 sets of 2.5-8.5m vertical trucks in total, 8 sets of boring and milling machines (6130-6290 in total), one set of planar milling and boring machine (5x16m) and one set of 2.5x6m, which have the production capacity of a complete industrial chain from casting to finishing.
    The company is equipped with advanced and perfect testing equipment, mainly including direct reading spectrometer, ultrasonic flaw detector, magnetic particle flaw detector, hardness tester, tension and impact testing machine, and metallographic analyzer imported from Germany, which can be used for NDT, MT, chemical composition, metallographic structure, mechanical performance, etc. The company has passed iso9001:2008 quality management system, iso14001:2004 environmental management system, ohsas18001:2007 occupational health management system certification. And through Germany (DNV•GL), us (ABS), France (BV), Italy (RINA), Korea (KR), Japan (NK), China (CCS), UK (LR) classification society certification. In July 2016, the company also passed API (American petroleum association) 20A and SPEC Q1 certification, making the company the third in the world and the second in China to obtain the API 20A certificate.
    Adhering to the tenet of "customer first, honest management, continuous improvement", the company keeps forging ahead, makes bold innovations, and strives to build a modern green casting enterprise with advanced level.
    General manager jingjunkang and all sea Pacific people warmly welcome friends to visit guidance!

关于公司
你的位置:首页 > 关于公司

       海安海太铸造有限公司是一家民营法人独资企业,位于江苏省海安县高新技术开发区,公司下设全资子公司江苏鹏飞海太机械有限公司和上海办事处,总注册资金2.2亿人民币。距启扬高速(S28)海安西出口3公里,距上海机场、南京机场仅2小时车程。公司占地面积99800多平方米,现有建筑面积53600多平方米,拥有2个铸钢生产车间。2014年投资1.2亿,新建2万平方米的金工车间,并与2015年3月投入生产。公司拥中高级职称技术管理人员56人。2017年缴纳国地两税3300多万元。
      公司以生产优质碳钢和低合金铸钢为主,产品主要有水泥机械:托轮、轮带、半齿圈、立磨盘体;矿山机械:破碎机机架等;石油机械:壳体、顶盖、缸盖等;轧钢机械:轧机牌坊、轴承座;锻压设备:压机梁、锤身;船舶机械:艏柱、前轴支架、后轴支架、轴毂、上下舵承、挂舵臂等。风电产品:定轴、转子等。潮汐发电产品:上刃、下刃等。现具有年产50000吨铸件的生产能力,最大铸件单重190吨。生产采用碱酚醛树脂砂生产工艺和水玻璃砂CO2硬化工艺;主要设备为具有国内先进水平的8吨电弧炉(最大熔化钢水量28T),还有20T中频炉2台套,50T中频炉2台套,120T精炼炉1台套。120T VD炉1台套,能满足高端产品的铸造质量要求。公司拥有8台热处理炉窑,其中12m*8m*6m的热处理炉3台套,150T旋转工作台抛丸机一台,200T冶炼行车一台,150T行车4台。2.5m-8.5m立车合计12台套,镗铣床6130-6290共8台套,龙门铣镗床5x16m一台套,2.5x6m一台套,具备从铸造到精加工成品交货整套产业链的生产能力。
      公司配备了先进完善的检测设备,主要有:德国进口直读光谱仪、超声波探伤仪、磁粉探伤仪、硬度计、万能拉力、冲击试验机、金相分析仪,可进行UT、MT无损检测及化学成分、金相组织、机械性能等的检测。公司先后通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系,OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。并通过德国(DNV•GL)、美国(ABS)、法国(BV)、意大利(RINA)、韩国(KR)、日本(NK)、中国(CCS)、英国(LR)船级社的认证。2016年7月,公司还通过了API(美国石油协会)20A、SPEC Q1认证,使得公司成为全球第3家,国内第2家取得API-20A证书的厂家。
      公司秉承“质量第一,用户至上,诚信经营,持续改进”的宗旨,不断进取,大胆创新,努力建成一个具有先进水平的现代化绿色铸造企业。
     总经理景俊康携全体海太人热忱欢迎各界朋友莅临指导!